Speaker Bios

Marvin S. Fertel
Chairman, NIS 2016
President and CEO, Nuclear Energy Institute (NEI)

Jack Edlow
Chairman, NIS 2016 International Board of Advisors
President, Edlow International

Daniel S. Lipman
Chairman, NIS 2016 Organizing Committee
Vice President, Nuclear Energy Institute (NEI)

The Honorable Yukiya Amano
Director General, International Atomic Energy Agency
NIS 2016 Keynote Speaker

The Honorable Sam Nunn
Co–Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Nuclear Threat Initiative
NIS 2016 Keynote Speaker

Roger Howsley, Ph.D.
Executive Director, World Institute for Nuclear Security
NIS 2016 Keynote Speaker

Daniel B. Poneman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Centrus Energy Corporation

Dr. Thomas Haeberle, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer

Daniel L. Roderick
President and CEO
Westinghouse Electric Company

Sun Qin
Chairman of the Board
China National Nuclear Corporation

Phumzile Tshelane
Chief Executive Officer
South African Nuclear Energy Corporation